Staff

Administration

Eh Tah Khu

Co-Executive Director
ekhu@mnkaren.org
651-202-3114

Alexis Walstad

Co-Executive Director
awalstad@mnkaren.org
651-202-3120

Morrison Johnny

Program Manager, Employment Services & Social Services
smorrison@mnkaren.org
651-202-3101

Moses Moe

Program Manager, Community Health & Youth Development
mmoe@mnkaren.org
651-202-3125

Keetha Vue

Development Associate
kvue@mnkaren.org
651-202-3109

Rebekah Jacobson

Community Engagement Specialist
rjacobson@mnkaren.org
651-202-3112

Saw Poe Thay Doh

Receptionist
sdoh@mnkaren.org
651-202-3116

Saw Arthur

Van Driver

Employment Services

Thomas Ritnorakan

Employment Counselor
tritnorakan@mnkaren.org
651-202-3105

Mahnthurai Min

Employment Counselor
mmin@mnkaren.org
651-202-3132

Nilwin Tint

Employment Counselor
ntint@mnkaren.org
651-202-3129

Sara Johnson

Career Development Counselor
sjohnson@mnkaren.org
651-202-3110

Moo Moo Paw Htoo

Employment Navigator
mhtoo@mnkaren.org
651-202-3122

Wah Wah Paw

Employment Navigator
wpaw@mnkaren.org
651-202-3113

Social Services

Marner Saw

Social Services Coordinator
msaw@mnkaren.org
651-202-3103

Chrit Hen

Social Services Coordinator
chen@mnkaren.org
651-202-3104

Nana Loo

Family Advocate
mloo@mnkaren.org
651-202-3123

Laymu Paw

Elders Program Coordinator
lpaw@mnkaren.org
651-202-3131

Paw Boh Htoo

Weaving Coordinator
pbhtoo@mnkaren.org
651-202-3117

Community Health

Julyna Loo

Community Health Educator
jloo@mnkaren.org
651-202-3128

Ner Mu

Community Health Educator
nmu@mnkaren.org
651-202-3126

Ta Da

Community Health Educator
tda@mnkaren.org
651-202-3102

Youth Development

Pkwa Htoo

Youth Development Coordinator
phtoo@mnkaren.org
651-202-3115

Hta Thi Yu Moo

Youth Development Coordinator
hmoo@mnkaren.org
651-202-3107

Sarmoo Kwee

Youth Development Coordinator
skwee@mnkaren.org
651-202-3119

Marshall Office

Ron Skjong

Program Manager, Marshall Office
rskjong@mnkaren.org
507-537-3870

Mu Hser

Case Manager
mhser@mnkaren.org
507-537-3870

Looking to interview a Karen person?

KOM conducts informational interviews with students and other community members on a limited basis.
Read interview guidelines

Newsletter Signup

Donate

Follow Us